Board of Directors:

Dr. Fionola Meredith (Chair), Media & Journalism
David Croft (Treasurer), Business Bank Manager for Danska Bank
Paul Brolly (Secretary), Promotions Manager for BBC Northern Ireland
Tony Hill, Artist & former Director of the Master of Fine Art Course at University of Ulster
John FitzGerald, Dickson FitzGerald Architects, & Specialist Architectural Advisor to the Ministerial Advisory Group for Architecture and the built environment.



All staff can be contacted at

Peter Richards – Gallery Director
Sarah McAvera – Gallery Manager
Ruth Graham  – Education & Outreach Officer
Deirdre McKenna – Assistant Education & Outreach Officer

Lisa Malone – Project Assistant
Chloe Morrison – Gallery Assistant
Aaron Cochrane – Weekend Front of House Volunteer
Sinead McKeever – Volunteer

Recent Interns & Volunteers:

Chloe Morrison – Gallery Intern Career Enhancement Programme 2014/16
Phillip McCrilly – Gallery Intern Career Enhancement Programme 2015/16
Mary Morgan – YES Programme 2012/15
Judith Malsch – International Intern 2015